Korea University Graduate School of Policy Studies

QUICK MENU
  • LOGIN
  • Sitemap
  • Korea Univ.
  • Student Council
  • Alumini Association
  • Library
  • KUPID
  • Korean

Faculty

Department of Political Science and Diplomacy

Department of Political Science and Diplomacy
Professor Fields Office Phone Number E-mail
Kim Byung Kook Politics 322 2189 byungkook_kim@korea.ac.kr
Hyun In-Taeck International Politics 401 2190 ithyun@korea.ac.kr
Hyug Baeg Im Comparative Politics 324 2191 hyugim@korea.ac.kr
Kim Byung-Kon Western Political Philosophy 317 2192 bkkim@korea.ac.kr
Lee Nae-Young Comparative Politics 316 2193 nylee@korea.ac.kr
Lee Shin-Wha International Organization, (National)Security 429 2194 swlee@korea.ac.kr
Park Hong-Kyn Eastern Political Philosophy 327 2195 hkpark61@korea.ac.kr
Hyeok Yong Kwon Political Economy 423 2196 hkwon@korea.ac.kr
Lee Dong Sun International Politics 315 2198 ds0306@korea.ac.kr
Yong Wook Le International Politics 506 2181 yongir@hotmail.com
Joo Hyung_min Comparative Politics 512 2182 hjoo@korea.ac.kr
Dong_Hun Kim International Politics 331 2183 dhkim71@korea.ac.kr
Jung, Joo-Youn Comparative Politics 615C 2184 jooyoun@korea.ac.kr
Nam_Kook Kim Political Philosophy(Political Thought) 539 2185 nkim98@gmail.com
Jung, Jai-Kwan Comparative Politics 318 2188 jkjung@korea.ac.kr
Shin, Jae Hyeok Comparative Politics, Political Institution 213 2197 shinj@korea.ac.kr
Hun Joon Kim International Politics 528 2199 hunjoon7@korea.ac.kr

Department of Economics

Department of Department of Economics
Professor Fields Office Phone Number E-mail
Kyun Kim History of Economy 613 2212 kyunkim@korea.ac.kr
Byoung Heon Jun Microeconomics 403 2213 byoung.h.jun@gmail.com
Hunchang Lee Economic History of Korea 406 2214 leehc@korea.ac.kr
Jong-Wha Lee Macroeconomics 419 2216 jongwha@korea.ac.kr
Seungjun Kwak Environmental, Regional and Urban Economics 405 2217 sjkwak@korea.ac.kr
Jooyeon Jeong Industrial Relations Theory 413 2218 jjooyeon@korea.ac.kr
Man-Seop Park Political Economy 320 2219 manseop@korea.ac.kr
Kwanho Shin Macroeconomics 404 2220 khshin@korea.ac.kr
Kiho Yoon Microeconomics 323 2222 kiho@korea.ac.kr
Sungjin Kang Economic Development 311 2225 sjkang@korea.ac.kr
Dongheon Kim Money and Banking 421 2226 dongkim@korea.ac.kr
Myoung-jae Lee Economic Development 418 2229 myoungjae@korea.ac.kr
Jinyoung Kim Labor Economics 313 2202 jinykim@korea.ac.kr
Cheolbeom Park Finance Economics 425 2203 cbpark_kjs@korea.ac.kr
Beomsoo Kim Applied Microeconomics MK404 2204 kimecon@korea.ac.kr
Chirok Han Econometrics 428 2205 chirokhan@korea.ac.kr
Woojin Lee Public Finance 326 2207 woojinlee@korea.ac.kr
Jae Nahm Industrial Organization Theory 325 2221 shnahm@korea.ac.kr
Hongshik Lee Internation Trade 309 2224 honglee@korea.ac.kr
Jinill Kim Macroeconomics 416 2228 jinillkim@korea.ac.kr
Sangsoo Park Econometrics MK402 2227 starpac@korea.ac.kr
Seung Han Yoo General Economics 328 2209 shyoo@korea.ac.kr
Sam-Ho Lee Public Finance 427 2206 lee.samho@gmail.com
Dukpa Kim General Economics 426 5131 dukpakim@korea.ac.kr
Kyuho Kang International Finance 515 5132 kyuho@korea.ac.kr
P.Huang General Economics 520 5133 pzh110@psu.edu
D. Bethmann Macroeconomics 516 5134 dirk@korea.ac.kr
Seik Kim Applied Microeconomics, Labor Economics 517 5135 seikkim@korea.ac.kr
Jinhyuk Lee Industrial Organization Theory, Applied Microeconomics 526 5136 jinhyuklee@korea.ac.kr

Department of Statistics

Department of Department of Statistics
Professor Fields Office Phone Number E-mail
Huh, Myung-Hoe Exploratory Multivariate Data Analysis 432 2235 stat420@korea.ac.kr
Jhun, Myoung-Shic Computer Intensive Methods 303 2236 jhun@korea.ac.kr
Lee, Jae-Won Clinical Trials 305 2237 jael@korea.ac.kr
Park, You-Sung Time Series Analysis 402 2238 yspark@korea.ac.kr
Koo, Ja-Yong Function estimation 433 2240 jykoo@korea.ac.kr
Song, Ju-Won Incomplete Data Analysis 415 2241 jsong@korea.ac.kr
Cho, Hyung-Jun Data Mining 414 2242 hj4cho@korea.ac.kr
Park, Min-Gue Design and estimation for sample survey 422 2243 mpark2@korea.ac.kr
Song, Seong-Joo Financial Statistics 511 2244 sjsong@korea.ac.kr
Choi, Tae-Ryon Bayesian Statistics 611 2245 trchoi@korea.ac.kr
Chung, Hwan Latent Variable Modeling 521 2246 hwanch@korea.ac.kr
Shin, Seung-Jun High-dimensional data analysis 330 2247 sjshin@korea.ac.kr
Choi, Sang-Bum Semiparametric theory 527 2248 choisang@korea.ac.kr
Jung, Yoonsuh High dimensional model 525 2249 yoons77@korea.ac.kr

Department of Public Administration

Professor Fields Office Phone Number E-mail
Jaeho Yeom Policy and Institution 407 2277 jhyeom@korea.ac.kr
Sung Sig Yoon Budgeting, Accounting 306 2278 trustyoon@gmail.com
Heungsuk Choi Local Governance 431 2279 hschoi@korea.ac.kr
Chong-min Park Comparative bureaucracies Public trust 424 2280 cmpark@korea.ac.kr
Tae Il Kim Advanced Quantitative Analysis 304 2282 tikim@korea.ac.kr
Sun Hyuk Kim Democratization, Civil society 420 2283 sunhyukk@korea.ac.kr
Jin Wook Choi Regulatory policies 321 2285 jinchoi@korea.ac.kr
Jun Koo Regional Development 510 2286 jkoo@korea.ac.kr
Yong Sook Lee Urban Planning 612 2288 yongsooklee@korea.ac.kr
Hyun Joon Kim Public management 430 2289 joonk@korea.ac.kr
Doo Rae Kim Policy Process 310 2272 kimdr@korea.ac.kr
Hee-Kang Kim Public Philosophy 329 2273 heekangkim@korea.ac.kr
Gyun Soo Yoon Korean Public Bureaucracy 312 2271 gsmagic@korea.ac.kr
Sang Ok Choi Public Personnel Management 332 2284 sangchoi@korea.ac.kr
Eungkyoon Lee Regulation 514 2287 elee@korea.ac.kr
Hyun Im Administrative Law 518 2274 hyuntree2@korea.ac.kr
Hae il Jung Social Policy Analysis and Program Evaluation 531 2275 hijk@korea.ac.kr
Dong Chul Shim Organizational Behavior 523 2276 dcshim@korea.ac.kr